Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Adam Bobbitt, General Manager 479-471-6800 Ext 6870 abobbitt@jrstruckingco.com
Duaine Fears, Dispatch 479-471-6800 Ext 6882 dfears@jrstruckingco.com
Kevin Casey, Dispatch 479-471-6800 Ext 6892 kcasey@jrstruckingco.com
Jack Hill, Payroll 479-471-6800 Ext 6885 jhill@jrstruckingco.com
Sherri Rice, Payroll 479-471-6800 Ext 6844 srice@jrstruckingco.com
Gary Parnell, Safety 479-471-6800 Ext 6895 gparnell@jrstruckingco.com
Kevin Quinter, Recruiter (800) 726-6182 ext 6933 kquinter@jrstruckingco.com
Home | About Us | Careers | Contact Us | 3203 Industrial Park Rd., Van Buren, AR | 800-428-4033 (ext 6933)